The new privacy setting on Google’s search engine, for example, will let users choose whether they want to see the content of a search result, or whether to block it entirely.

But the company has also added a new privacy option, the “Search & Privacy” tab, that will allow users to set their own settings.

Users can also choose to opt-out of being able to see their search results from their Google search history.

Users also have the option of opting-out from having their search history stored by Google on their phone or tablet. 

The new privacy tab, which is available to anyone with an Android device, is a part of a broader overhaul to Google’s privacy settings.

In the past, Google has provided its users with the ability to set privacy settings for their search terms and queries, but it hasn’t provided the same level of granularity or control for privacy settings as it does with search results.

The new settings allow users the ability, for instance, to opt out of seeing their search queries from their search histories, or the privacy settings that allow users from participating in the Google+ social network to view the results of their search searches. 

What’s new about Google’s Privacy settings? 

The search results privacy setting is now available for Android users.

Users have the ability of opting out of being visible to Google search results on their devices. 

When you click the “Privacy” tab on the Google search result page, the settings will be displayed in a popup menu.

From there, you can adjust your search terms to opt into, opt-in to, or disable being visible. 

Users can now opt out from being shown to the Google Search Engine’s search history, even if they’re participating in Google+ content. 

As previously, the Google privacy settings will also allow users who are part of Google+ to view and review the results that are being shown. 

Finally, users can opt out to Google showing the results for their queries to other Google+ users. 

Why is Google changing its privacy settings so dramatically? 

In May, Google announced that it was discontinuing the ability for users to view their search query history on Google Search.

Google previously told users that the search query information would be deleted when the user’s device was shut down, but the company now says it will delete all the search queries that Google is storing on the device. 

Google has also said that it plans to delete all data related to your search query from Google+ at some point in the future. 

How to set up Google’s own search privacy settingsFor Google to provide this privacy setting, users must first create a Google account. 

Once they’ve created an account, users will be able to log into their Google account through the settings. 

Under the Privacy section, users have the choice of opting into, opting out from, or disabling being visible as a Google user. 

If you’re a Google+ member, you’ll be able tap the “Edit” button next to the “Google Search” section to see your search history and opt out. 

From there, users may also change their privacy settings, including the privacy tab. 

“The new Google privacy setting includes privacy options to help you better protect your privacy, such as opting out, and to help protect your online safety, such in limiting the ability or sharing of certain information about you,” Google wrote in its privacy statement. 

More: Google is offering an updated privacy setting for Google+ in the U.S. With a new Google Privacy settings page, users are able to change their search privacy setting to opt in to being shown search results when they search. 

(Image via Google) Google’s privacy policies do not specifically mention Google+, but some of the settings on Google+ are similar to those that Google offers for Google Search results. 

For instance, if you’re on Google Plus, you may be able opt-Out of seeing the results from Google Plus. 

You can also opt-In to Google+’s search results to view results that aren’t indexed by Google. 

Additionally, you have the possibility of opting in to Google Plus’ search results, and even being able turn off the ability in the Privacy settings.

As previously noted, Google’s terms and conditions prohibit users from being seen by Google+ search results if they are participating in any of the Google social networks, including Google+ and Facebook. 

So Google is not offering its own privacy settings on the new privacy page. 

Will Google’s latest privacy change be enough to end all of Google’s changes to its privacy policies? 

Google still has a lot to live up to when it comes to the way it treats privacy. 

A Google spokesperson said in an email that Google plans to provide its own search results Privacy settings for Android devices, but that the company will be discontinuing that feature in the near future.

The Google spokesperson also noted that Google+ is still not supported by Google and that the privacy options

Tags: Categories: Services